We are pleased to announce the 2015-16 PTSA Board! Thank you to all outgoing board members for your service, we couldn’t do it without you!

President: Jordy Jahn
Secretary: Tonia Osborne
Treasurer: Emily Brandes
VP Fundraising: Jill Murray
VP Programs: Teri Byrd
VP Hospitality: Cindy Letzkus
Parliamentarian: Amy Reyes
Auditor: Stephanie Olson
Historian: Christie Alva

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s